How Much Does A Zipline Tour Cost In Punta Cana

Zipline tours in Punta Cana cluster into three clear price bands: standalone canopy circuits from $63, multi-activity combos from $90, and adventure park passes from $99. Here is what each band buys and where your money actually goes.

Zipline cables strung between wooden platforms above dense green jungle canopy in Punta Cana

Short answer

Standalone zipline tours in Punta Cana run from $63 to $95 per person for roughly 2.5 to 6 hours. Combos with buggies, horses or Monkeyland run from $90 to $209. Adventure park passes with ziplines included run from $99 to $169. Nearly every listing includes gear, guides and free cancellation.

How Much Does A Zipline Tour Cost In Punta Cana?

Expect to pay between $63 and $95 per person for a standalone zipline tour in Punta Cana, with most listings landing between $65 and $90 for roughly 3 to 6 hours including transport. Multi-activity combos run from $90 to $209, and adventure park passes that include ziplines run from $99 to $169 per person. Every price in this guide comes from a live listing. Once you've settled on a budget, the full rundown of Punta Cana's zipline courses and tour options helps you picture what the day itself actually involves.

Those three bands are the honest answer to the question, and they map neatly onto how operators package the same jungle canopy. A standalone tour sells you the lines, the guide and the ride there. A combo bolts on buggies, horses, a monkey sanctuary or a cenote swim and charges for the extra hours. A park pass sells you a full day inside one gated property where the zipline is one attraction among several.

The cheapest standalone line among the tours compared here is the Miches zipline trip with hotel pickup from Go Vacations Tours at $63 per person for 4 hours. The most reviewed product altogether is the Monkeyland, Ziplines and Buggies Bundle from Runners Adventures, 4.9 from 13,839 reviews, from $209 per person for 9 hours 30 minutes. Between those two poles sit more than thirty bookable listings, and the differences between them are mostly about duration and what rides are stacked into the day, not about the quality of the cable.

Wooden zipline platform built into a tall jungle tree with cables extending into the distance

Price alone predicts very little here. The $65 Hacienda Tuko 8-line circuit carries a 5.0 rating from 1,001 reviews, while the $95 canopy adventure with hotel pickup has no published reviews. Paying more in Punta Cana usually means buying more activities, not buying a better zipline. Readers who want the deeper comparison of course types can start with our guide to zipline versus canopy tour differences, which explains why two listings at a $20 gap can feel identical in the air.

Price table of seven Punta Cana zipline combo tours showing per person price, duration, review rating and whether lunch is listed.
Combo tours run $90 to $209 per person across 5 hours to 9 hours 30 minutes.

What Do The Cheapest Zipline Tours In Punta Cana Include?

The budget band runs from $63 to $75 per person and consistently includes the zipline circuit, safety equipment, a guide and bottled water, with hotel pickup listed on almost every listing at this level. What you give up is duration, usually 2.5 to 4 hours, and sometimes line count, with six to eight cables typical rather than twelve.

Seven standalone listings sit at or under $70, and their inclusions are more generous than the price suggests. The Miches zipline trip at $63 includes hotel pickup and drop-off, the safety briefing, equipment and professional guides. The carbon fiber lines excursion from Caribbean Tour Service at $69.99 includes a fruit bowl and bottled water, though that listing does not state pickup, so plan transport yourself and check the listing before assuming anything. The 8-lines-plus-hanging-bridge circuit from Hacienda Tuko at $65 includes snacks and water and carries that 5.0 rating from 1,001 reviews, which makes it arguably the strongest value proposition on the entire site.

Listing Price Duration Rating Pickup listed
Miches Zipline Trip, 4 Hours From $63 per person 4 hours 3.8 from 5 reviews Yes
8 Lines Plus Hanging Bridge From $65 per person 6 hours 5.0 from 1,001 reviews Not stated
Miches Jungle Canopy, 3 Hours From $68.40 per person 3 hours 5.0 from 2 reviews Yes
Canopy Course, Fruits and Water From $69 per person 3 hours 4.7 from 19 reviews Yes
Canopy Zipline, Private Transport From $69 per person 2 hours 30 minutes 4.2 from 6 reviews Yes
Carbon Fiber Lines, 2.5 Hours From $69.99 per person 2 hours 30 minutes 4.6 from 19 reviews Not stated
Half-Day Zipline, Fruit and Water From $70 per person 3 hours 4.2 from 79 reviews Yes

Two listings in the table do not state pickup, so before comparing on price, check how you would reach the course. Transport from the Punta Cana and Bávaro hotel zones to inland canopy sites is a real cost, and operators either bake it into the price or leave you to arrange it. Our hotel pickup explainer for zipline tours breaks down which listings cover which zones, including the supplements some operators charge from Bayahibe or La Romana.

The 8-line carbon fiber circuit with the hanging bridge deserves a closer look at this price point, because it shows how the budget band works. At $65 per person for a 6-hour window, with a fruit bowl and water listed as included, it is cheaper than several shorter tours in the same band, and its 1,001 reviews at a perfect 5.0 give it the deepest review pool of any pure zipline on the site. You can check availability on its listing and see the current date options directly.

What Do You Pay For A Zipline Combo In Bavaro And Punta Cana?

Combo prices run from $90 to $209 per person, and the jump buys a second or third activity, a longer day of 5 to 9 hours 30 minutes, and, on many listings, lunch. The $90 to $100 tier stacks ziplines with buggies and horses; the $129 to $209 tier adds Monkeyland entry, a cenote swim or a full park bundle with lunch and a cultural show.

The combo band is where Punta Cana pricing gets interesting, because the marginal cost of each added activity falls as you stack them. The zipline, buggy and horseback combo with lunch from Go Services Tours is $90 per person for 6 hours, barely more than several standalone tours, yet it lists hotel pickup, a guided zipline, horseback riding, an off-road buggy ride and a traditional Dominican meal. The cenote swim combo from Cobena Tours at $129 adds a Taíno village visit, a cave swim and a buffet lunch to the same three activities.

Two Monkeyland combos anchor the top of the band, and they are different products despite the similar name. The Monkeyland Zipline, Lunch Included listing from Runners Adventures is $130 per person for 8 hours, 4.8 from 1,227 reviews, with a Dominican lunch and transport in an open safari truck listed. The Monkeyland, Ziplines and Buggies Bundle from the same operator is $209 per person for 9 hours 30 minutes, 4.9 from 13,839 reviews, adding the full 12-cable circuit and a buggy segment, with lunch included and a $5 locker fee listed as an exclusion.

The Monkeyland Zipline with Lunch Included listing earns its price for most families: the lunch, the monkey sanctuary entry and the full-day transport make the per-hour cost competitive with standalone tours.

Combo listing Price Duration Rating Meal
Zipline, Buggy, Horses, Lunch From $90 per person 6 hours 4.5 from 7 reviews Lunch listed
Extreme Off-Road Combo, Fruits From $90 per person 5 hours 4.1 from 14 reviews Not stated
Tuko Combo With Lunch, No Pickup From $100 per person 6 hours 4.9 from 5,399 reviews Lunch listed
Combo With Cenote Swim, Lunch From $129 per person 7 hours 4.7 from 8 reviews Lunch listed
Monkeyland Zipline, Lunch Included From $130 per person 8 hours 4.8 from 1,227 reviews Lunch listed
Full-Day Combo, Open Bar From $137 per person 8 hours 4.1 from 4 reviews Lunch listed
Monkeyland, Ziplines and Buggies Bundle From $209 per person 9 hours 30 minutes 4.9 from 13,839 reviews Lunch listed

The Hacienda Tuko combo at $100 earns its place for good reason: 4.9 from 5,399 reviews is the second-deepest review pool here, and the $100 price sits just a few dollars above the priciest standalone zipline tours. Its listing does not state pickup, so confirm transport arrangements on the listing before booking. Readers weighing the two Hacienda Tuko products against each other can read our zipline and buggy combo guide for the full breakdown of what each includes.

How Much Do Adventure Park Passes With Ziplines Cost In Cap Cana And Bavaro?

Adventure park passes run from $99 to $169 per person for 3 to 7 hours inside one gated park, and most add buggies, horseback riding, cenote access and lunch to the zipline circuit. The zipline itself is a smaller part of the day here, but the per-activity cost is the lowest of any band.

Two parks dominate this band. Bavaro Adventure Park sells five pass variants from $99 to $169, all listing round-trip shared bus transfer, a typical Dominican lunch without drinks, and the full equipment and training. Its zipline mega splash listing at $99 for 3 hours is the cheapest entry point, while the full-access variants at $169 open everything: buggies, the Blue Lagoon cenote, the jungle river, the waterfall pool and horseback riding. Scape Park in Cap Cana sells full-day admission at $129 to $149, with its zipline circuit, caves and the famous Hoyo Azul cenote inside the gate, though food is listed as an exclusion there, so budget for lunch separately.

Park pass listing Price Duration Rating Lunch
Mega Splash Zipline, 3 Hours From $99 per person 3 hours 4.1 from 34 reviews Lunch listed
La Hacienda Park, Transfer Included From $99 per person 6 hours 4.5 from 376 reviews Extras paid on site
Scape Park Full Day, Blue Hole From $129 per person 7 hours 4.3 from 1,355 reviews Excluded
Bavaro Mega Splash and Buggy Combo From $139 per person 6 hours 4.6 from 371 reviews Lunch listed
Buggy, Mega Splash and Pool, Lunch From $139 per person 6 hours 4.4 from 144 reviews Lunch listed
Bavaro Park Pass, Lunch, 6 Hours From $169 per person 6 hours 4.5 from 122 reviews Lunch listed
Full Access, Buggies, 7 Hours From $169 per person 7 hours 4.4 from 300 reviews Lunch listed

The park band rewards families and groups with mixed enthusiasm. A teenager who loves buggies, a parent who wants the zipline and a grandparent happy at the pool all find a full day inside one fence, one transfer and one price. La Hacienda Park's listing at $99 is the crossover point between the bands, pairing a zipline with a chairlift, quick jump and cultural safari, though its buffet and private buggy carry on-site charges listed as exclusions. Our Scape Park guide and the Scape Park versus Anamuya comparison cover the Cap Cana option in detail.

The Bavaro Mega Splash and Buggy Combo at $139, 4.6 from 371 reviews, is the best-reviewed park product among the tours compared here and pairs the splash-down zipline with a buggy circuit and waterfall pool, lunch included.

Where Does The Money Go On A Zipline Tour In The Dominican Republic?

The per-person price on a Punta Cana zipline listing covers four things: the transfer, typically a 40-minute or longer drive inland to the canopy site; the equipment and guides; the circuit itself; and the operator's margin. Transport is a real part of a standalone tour's cost, but no-pickup listings are not reliably cheaper: the cheapest standalone tour, at $63, includes hotel pickup.

That transfer cost is the invisible line item. One Anamuya-area listing describes a roughly 40-minute drive from the Bávaro and Punta Cana hotel zone to the zipline site, with another itinerary describing a drive to Higüey and then onward toward Anamuya. Every shared van on that road, every driver and every fuel tank is paid out of your $70. Caribbean Tour Service lists its carbon fiber lines excursion at $69.99 without stating pickup, so confirm how you reach the course before comparing it with listings that include a van.

Equipment and staffing are the second chunk. Listings across this site uniformly include harness, helmet, safety equipment and experienced or certified guides, and the country's adventure tourism rules require operators to hold certification renewed annually with certified guides trained in rescue and first aid, per the Ministry of Tourism's adventure tourism requirements. That compliance costs money and is built into every legitimate listing price on this site.

Price component Included on standalone tours Usually extra
Zipline circuit and platforms Yes
Harness, helmet, safety gear Yes
Certified guides and briefing Yes
Hotel pickup and drop-off On most listings, check each one Supplements from distant zones
Water and fruit On most listings
Lunch Only where a meal is flagged here Typically $10 and under on site
Photos and souvenirs No One review notes $35 for a photo package
Tips No, listed as optional on several listings Discretionary
Lockers No $5 noted on one bundle listing

The photo economy is worth knowing about before you go. Operators forbid loose phones and cameras on the lines, several listings state this directly, and sell their own photo packages instead. One verified reviewer noted $35 for zipline park photos on a Monkeyland combo. That is a real budget line: a $70 tour plus a $35 photo package makes the pictures a major add-on. Our what to wear and bring guide covers the GoPro rules, which at some parks allow helmet-mounted action cameras where handheld phones are banned.

Group of zipline riders in harnesses and helmets walking a jungle trail between platforms

Does Hotel Pickup Change The Price Of A Zipline Tour From Uvero Alto Or Macao?

Pickup does not usually change the sticker price, but it changes your zone: listings that include transport typically serve Punta Cana, Bávaro and Cap Cana hotels, with Uvero Alto and Macao covered on some and Bayahibe or La Romana carrying a stated supplement of about $10 per person on the Bavaro Adventure Park listings. Always match your hotel zone to the listing before comparing prices.

The transfer picture is clearer than it looks once you read listings closely. Bavaro Adventure Park's own FAQ confirms round-trip shared transfer is included for online bookings from most accommodations in Punta Cana, Bávaro, Cap Cana, Uvero Alto and Macao, and states a $10 per person transfer fee from Bayahibe and La Romana. Runners Adventures publishes the pickup zones it serves across Bávaro, Uvero Alto, Macao and Punta Cana on its own site, matching the hotel pickup listed on its Monkeyland combos. One operator's shared pickup times run at three slots between about 7:50 am and 12:50 pm depending on hotel location, which is why listings tell you the exact time is confirmed the day before.

Open-sided safari truck parked on a jungle road waiting for zipline tour guests

Six listings lack confirmed hotel pickup: Caribbean Tour Service's carbon fiber tour, Hacienda Tuko's 8-line circuit and its buggy-and-horse combo, Runners Adventures' Monkeyland, Ziplines and Buggies bundle, the Extreme Off-Road Combo (transport extra per person), and Vacation On RD's zipline tour. A listing price of $65 with no stated transport is not the same value as $70 with a van to your lobby, and the gap widens further once you price a private taxi, whose cost varies by hotel and time of day.

What Extras Add To The Zipline Price In Punta Cana?

Plan for four extras beyond the sticker price: photos, often around $35 per package; tips, listed as optional on several listings; lockers, with one bundle listing a $5 fee; and lunch where no meal is flagged here, since food is an exclusion on some park passes. Together these can add $20 to $50 per person to a day that looked like $70.

The exclusions columns here tell the story compactly. Tips, pictures and souvenirs are the three most common excluded items on standalone tours. Alcoholic drinks appear as purchasable extras on a few listings. The 3-in-1 combo from Magical Tripsrd lists its lunch options as paid extras at $10 for Dominican food and $50 for fish or lobster, which is the most explicit food pricing among the tours compared here and a useful anchor for what an on-site meal can cost when it is not bundled. Scape Park's full-day admission lists food and drinks as exclusions, so budget for a meal on top of that $129 pass.

Extra Typical cost Where it appears
Photo package One review notes $35 Park and combo listings
Locker $5 listed fee Monkeyland bundle listing
Dominican lunch, not bundled $10 per person listed 3-in-1 combo exclusions
Fish or lobster meal $50 per person listed 3-in-1 combo exclusions
Tips Optional, no stated amount Several listings' exclusions
Bandanas and goggles Sold on site Bavaro Adventure Park listings
Bayahibe or La Romana transfer $10 per person Bavaro Adventure Park listings

Bundle logic beats extras logic if lunch matters to you. The $130 Monkeyland combo and the $139 park combos all list lunch as included, which erases one extra and usually the biggest one. If you are booking a standalone morning tour and want the cheapest possible day, eat at your resort before pickup, since fruit and water are included on most listings and that is genuinely enough for a 3-hour circuit.

Wooden table with fresh cut tropical fruit and bottled water prepared for tour guests

When Is Paying More For A Zipline Tour Worth It In Punta Cana?

Pay more when the extra money buys a bundled meal or a rating with a deep review pool behind it. The dual side-by-side zipline at $90, 4.8 from 606 reviews, and the Hacienda Tuko combo at $100, 4.9 from 5,399 reviews, both justify their premium over $70 listings with review depth and inclusions. Never pay more purely for a longer duration, because a 6-hour window can include as much van time as cable time.

Review depth is the most reliable quality signal on this site, and it is free to read. A 5.0 from three reviews tells you almost nothing; 4.8 from 606 reviews on the dual side-by-side adventure tells you hundreds of guests had a consistently good day. That listing, run by Runners Adventures, lets two riders race on parallel cables, which is an experience no solo-cable listing at any price can replicate, and its $90 from-price sits near the top of the $63 to $95 standalone band.

The dual side-by-side adventure is the strongest premium standalone pick here: 4.8 from 606 reviews at $90, with hotel pickup and free cancellation listed.

Two zipline riders on parallel cables gliding side by side above the treeline

Course descriptions conflict between listings, so treat line counts as marketing copy rather than physics. One listing for the Anamuya course run by Runners Adventures describes 18 platforms and 12 zip lines with the longest line at 800 meters, while another text for the same operator mentions 8 ziplines with a combined 2 kilometers for its two longest, and a separate operator's Anamuya course is described with 7 lines. None of that changes the price you pay, but it explains why two $90 listings can quote very different line counts. Our Anamuya Mountains zipline guide walks through those attribution conflicts in full.

The final price comparison comes down to a simple test. List what the day must contain: a minimum number of lines, lunch, a monkey stop, a swim, a specific hotel zone. Then take the cheapest listing here that ticks every box, and check its review count. If the review pool is deep and the rating holds above roughly 4.5, book it. If the pool is thin, weigh the same money against a listing like the Hacienda Tuko 8-line circuit or the dual side-by-side adventure, where hundreds of guests have already left reviews. For everything else on this site, the Zipline in Punta Cana homepage comparison lays out every tour side by side.

Common Questions About Zipline Tour Prices In Punta Cana

How Much Is Ziplining In Punta Cana?

Between $63 and $95 per person for a standalone zipline tour, $90 to $209 for a multi-activity combo, and $99 to $169 for an adventure park pass that includes ziplines. Most standalone listings last 3 to 6 hours and include gear, guides, water and, on most listings, hotel pickup.

What Is The Cheapest Zipline Tour In Punta Cana?

The Miches zipline trip with hotel pickup from Go Vacations Tours, from $63 per person for 4 hours. The 8-line Hacienda Tuko circuit at $65 and the Miches jungle canopy at $68.40 follow close behind. The two cheapest listings that do not state pickup, at $65 and $69.99, may cost more once you arrange your own transport.

Do Punta Cana Zipline Prices Include Lunch?

Only where the listing says so. Combos from $90 upward and most Bavaro Adventure Park passes list lunch as included. Standalone zipline tours generally do not, and Scape Park's full-day admission lists food and drinks as exclusions. One combo listing prices its optional Dominican lunch at $10 per person on site.

Is Hotel Pickup Included In The Zipline Price?

On most listings, yes, typically from Punta Cana, Bávaro and Cap Cana hotels, with Uvero Alto and Macao covered on several. Six listings don't confirm pickup: Caribbean Tour Service's carbon fiber run, Hacienda Tuko's 8-line course and buggy combo, the Runners Monkeyland bundle, the Extreme Off-Road Combo (transport extra), and Vacation On RD's zipline. Bavaro Adventure Park states a $10 per person supplement from Bayahibe and La Romana.

Why Do Zipline Tour Prices Vary So Much In Punta Cana?

Duration, bundled activities and transport. A 2.5-hour no-pickup circuit costs less to run than a 6-hour day with a van, a lunch and a second activity. Paying more buys more activities and hours, not a fundamentally different cable, so compare inclusions and review depth rather than price alone.

Are Photos Included In The Tour Price?

No. Photos appear in the exclusions column on nearly every listing, and operators generally prohibit loose phones and cameras on the lines. One verified reviewer noted $35 for a photo package. Some parks allow helmet-mounted action cameras where handheld devices are banned, so check the listing's camera policy.